Indian Premier League (IPL-T20)

The Eighth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be held from 3rd April to 26th May 2017 in hot summer of the Indian subcontinent. Preparations has already begun after the extravagant closure to the 5th edition. The schedule has been officially declared and the opening match will be played with last year's winners Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians, on 8th April, at Eden Gardens , Kolkata.

Indian Premier League 2016

As usual, the matches will be distributed throughout the entire length and breadth of the country. Some of the most prestigious venues, including the Eden Gardens, Green Park, Sardar DY Patil Stadium, Wankhede, PCA Stadium, etc. will witness some of the toughest encounters between the various teams.

"All you need to do is relax, enjoy and experience the Incredible India."